全年7天24小时紧急服务

全年7天24小时紧急服务 | 直接拨打

Previous
Next

为您塑造一个舒适的港湾

Mas Air Home Comfort 是安省知名的冷暖设备房屋保温棉服务商。我们为多伦多及其周边居民,提供高质量且收费合理的各类暖气、空调、热水器与通风管道等设备的安装、检查及维修服务. 我们的持牌专家拥有数十年专业服务经验和全部行业牌照. 除此之外,Mas Air Home Comfort 还为您提供各类优惠及补贴方案,让您享受高质量的生活.

服务范围

暖气/冷氣

中央暖炉是房屋温控系统中最核心的部分,在北美,绝大部分房屋的供暖系统都是使用天然气制热系统. 在冬季,天然气制暖系统通过暖炉加热管道空气,然后将热空气送到各个房间. 在夏季,中央暖炉也是制冷吹风过程中必不可少的一环.

全屋专业保温

阁楼保温棉可以防止因为高温和湿气造成的损坏,隔热层不会让水蒸气流入并且侵蚀墙壁,防止木制露台软化.

熱水设备

Mas Air Home Comfort 有多重型号和尺寸的电热水器和燃气热水器供您选择,如果您是自己购买热水器,我们也提供热水器、水箱的安装服务.

净水/软水设备

过滤水中的水垢、重金属、颗粒杂质、浮游物质、异味,大幅改善水质质量,还给您的家庭一个健康的身体.

高效的能源补贴计划

加拿大作为能源消耗大国,房屋节能减排一直是政府重点关注的领域,目前安大略省及加拿大联邦两级政府共有两项能源补贴项目正在运行.

暖气空调紧急维修

我们提供24/7全天候的暖通空调紧急维修服务,可以快速并准确诊断出问题所在。绝大多数情况下,我们都可以现场修复故障暖炉/空调及热水系统(需订零配件除外*) 服务电话:647-696-0052

合作伙伴

客户评价

Makes comfort easier, just breathe

联系我们

预约服务

厂房新址扩容,7月31日前现库存空调全部史上最低价清仓出售,数量有限,先到先得!

24/7 emergency service |Call now

24/7 Emergency Services

Previous
Next

Creating a comfortable haven for you

Mas Air Home Comfort is a well-known provider of home insulation, heating and cooling equipment in Ontario. We provide high-quality and affordable installation, inspection and repair services for all types of heating, air conditioning, water heater and ventilation ducts for residents in and around Toronto. Our licensed experts have decades of professional service experience and are fully licensed in the industry. In addition, Mas Air Home Comfort offers a variety of discounts and subsidized programs to help you enjoy a high quality of life while saving tons.

Service Scope

Heating/Cooling

Make furnace and air conditioning installation worry-free. The central heating furnace is the most prominent part of a house's temperature control system.

Whole House Professional Insulation

Our industry’s leading attic insulation foam prevents damage caused by heat and moisture. This insulation foam will prevent eroding walls by blocking the water vapours that are flowing in. This also prevents wooden decks and materials from softening.

Hot-Water Systems

A safe and efficient water heater is essential for all homes and commercial properties. Most North American homes and small commercial establishments install natural gas water heaters due to low maintenance costs, low energy bills, safety, and reliability.

Water Purification / Water Softening Equipment

Filter water from limescale, heavy metals, particulate impurities, floating substances, and odours to dramatically improve water quality and give your family a healthy lifestyle.

Efficient Energy Subsidy Program

We also offer a free assessment , confirmation of rebate application, installation and payment. Save money while improving energy efficiency and comfort.

Emergency Heating and Air Conditioning Repair

We offer 24/7 emergency HVAC repair services that can diagnose the problem quickly and accurately. In most cases, we can fix faulty furnaces, air conditioners, and hot water systems on site (except for parts that need to be ordered*). Service call: 647-696-0052

Partners

Customer Ratings

Makes comfort easier, just breathe

Contact us

预约服务

厂房新址扩容,7月31日前现库存空调全部史上最低价清仓出售,数量有限,先到先得!

Schedule an Appointment

Moving Sale! All Air Conditioners in stock are for sale! First come first served, Offer ends July 31.